Friday, December 6, 2013

The 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil final draw announced

COSTA DO SAUIPE, BRAZIL - DECEMBER 06: FIFA Secretary General Jerome Valcke holds up the name of Argentina during the Final Draw for the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil at Costa do Sauipe Resort on December 6, 2013 in Costa do Sauipe, Bahia, Brazil. (Photo by Shaun Botterill - FIFA/FIFA via Getty Images)
Every four years the entire world goes crazy and roots for their favorite country in the FIFA World Cup. And because we always want to know where our favorite team is playing, today all 32 final teams were sorted out in their eight groups. Will you be watching? Who are you rooting for?

Let's take a look at the groups.

Group A:
  • Brazil, Croatia, Mexico, Cameroon.
Group B
  • Spain, Netherlands, Chile, Australia
Group C
  • Colombia, Greece, Cote d'Ivoire, Japan
 Group D
  • Uruguay, Costa Rica, England, Italy
Group E
  • Switzerland, Ecuador, France, Honduras
Group F
  • Argentina, Bosina-Herzegovina, Iran, Nigeria
Group G
  • Germany, Portugal, Ghana, USA
Group H
  • Belgium, Algeria, Russia, Korea Republic 
Post a Comment